Sounds Like A Plan! - Powered by vBulletin
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 90
  1. #21
    New User MyNameIsNotPa's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by austinjams View Post
    here is my 1.6 build: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....8694456466515

    here is where I would like it (underwater, may be difficult, somewhere near here, we can fix the island on top. don't need areas under the floor of the dome): http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...86910632945978

    A dome underwater. Took days to build. Thanks for helping (if possible)!!

    EDIT Stoux: You aren't the owner of the region, so I cannot move it. Mynameisnotpa will need to request it.
    I approve of this move.
    -MyNameIsNotPa

    EDIT Stoux: Done, moved to here.
    Last edited by Stoux; 06-12-2013 at 02:10 AM.
    I have no idea where my old account is.

  2. #22
    Minecraft Admin
    Plugin Dev
    Memer
    Memes
    Howmany things can I add here?
    Top kek
    Quite a few actually.
    Stoux's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9,007
    Post Thanks / Like
    Steam Name:
    Stoux
    Minecraft Name
    Stoux
    Please post whether you have stuff underground, and if so: how deep. Saves me from unnecessary copying stuff/missing stuff.

  3. Likes Jackster21 liked this post
  4. #23
    Minecraft VIP moodyoctopus's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    9
    Post Thanks / Like
    Steam Name:
    magic_pasta
    Minecraft Name
    moody_octopus
    Where my build is: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...3.315482859968
    and where I would like it moved to: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...98&y=64&z=2158

    Thank you so much <3

    Also, We do have underground stuff-- a lot of it. But I reckon it only goes down to about Y=52. I hope that helps.

    Done by Jack
    Last edited by Jackster21; 06-12-2013 at 06:34 PM.

  5. #24
    Minecraft VIP Indirian's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Location of my current build: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...3.307606543801

    Where I would like it to be moved to: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...4.947538989145

    Thanks!

    (I just started building in the old new world, lol. Love it when I troll meself)

    Moved by Gnoekeos
    Last edited by Gnoekeos; 07-12-2013 at 09:57 AM.

  6. #25
    Minecraft VIP
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5
    Post Thanks / Like
    Here is my build: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...036.3295988789 Here is where I would like it put: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....0142328355862 Thanks very much!

    Edit Sparkles: Done
    Last edited by SparkleUnidog; 07-12-2013 at 01:41 PM.

  7. #26
    New User
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    5
    Post Thanks / Like
    current build location : http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...5&y=64&z=-4072
    place i would like my build to be moved to : http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....0000000000001

    Thanks alot i hope this is right

    EDIT Sparkles: Can't see build.
    Last edited by SparkleUnidog; 07-12-2013 at 02:01 PM.

  8. #27
    Forum Regular Jace_Keltner_GDR's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    283
    Post Thanks / Like
    this where my build is http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...0.052893444456

    this is where i want it to be http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....4543730370722

    thanks so much im in no hurry

    EDIT Sparkles: Done
    (Horses you had on your new spot got killed. I've replaced horses and put the saddle in the chest by them)
    Last edited by SparkleUnidog; 07-12-2013 at 02:58 PM.

  9. #28
    Regular Poster burning_gemio's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    19
    Post Thanks / Like
    Location of MY current build:
    http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...2.615011139441

    Where I would like to have it:
    http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...48209400742795


    Edit by Jack: Done
    Last edited by Jackster21; 07-12-2013 at 05:13 PM.

  10. #29
    Regular Poster CouchCoach's Avatar
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    38
    Post Thanks / Like
    Here is my 1.6 build: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...1.012878945144 IT HAS STUFF UNDERGROUND.

    Here is where I would like my build placed: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....4664252754687, if this is unavailable or impossible just say!
    Thanks

    Edit by Jack: You posted the same link twice - no new location!
    Last edited by CouchCoach; 08-12-2013 at 04:17 PM. Reason: New Link

  11. #30
    New User
    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like
    Location of my build: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname...1.592611432495

    Here is where i would like it to be: http://176.9.157.196:8123/?worldname....6546413627373

    Thank you!

    EDIT Sparkles: Done
    Last edited by SparkleUnidog; 07-12-2013 at 03:22 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Go to the top of the page