PDA

View Full Version : Sports

KraftKing989
23-04-2012, 10:02 PM
Hello I would like to know a little about everybody so this is about sports and you. What sports do you play? What position do you play or what event do you run? What do you like to watch reply below. Thanks!

Zylo
24-04-2012, 12:41 AM
I used to play soccer. I was in band my entire high school career (not considered a sport by most people, but meh, we had competitions and all that jazz (pun not intended)). I have been bowling for about 5 years or so and still am. I love to swim but don't do it competitively.

As you can see, I don't like conventional sports. They bore me.

KraftKing989
24-04-2012, 12:43 AM
Cool I am in soccer and the season will be ending and I will be quitting for good and also I am in band I play alto saxophone what did you. Thanks for replying

Stillenvious
24-04-2012, 12:47 AM
I used to be a offensive and defense linebacker in football for my 2 years in junior high and for 1 year in high school, i also used to be in orchestra for a year

Edit: American football

Zylo
24-04-2012, 12:48 AM
Well all the instruments I play are as follows: Baritone, Trombone, Tuba, Percussion, field commander (aka drum major, also not an instrument but I feel it should be included in this list).

I also have a drum set and played in a band for a few years, then college hit and I can't exactly do that anymore.

I played Trombone primarily in band until my senior year when I became a field commander.

KraftKing989
24-04-2012, 03:17 AM
That's cool Zylo and Envious

Jackster21
24-04-2012, 01:31 PM
I Snowboard once a week, go rock climbing, and play football once/twice a week.

I Also go shooting once a fortnight.

iainj
24-04-2012, 02:37 PM
I play football, in goal.
Also play some tennis.

Finally - it's football, not soccer.

http://thegoodjokes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/12939090477571.jpg

24-04-2012, 02:53 PM